Do you have a Computer Recovery Pack to hand ?

Even for a brand new computer I strongly recommend you have this, because on occasion Windows can become severely corrupt due to a virus, spyware – or even a faulty hard drive (this happened to one of my client’s recently).

Even with the expert assistance of PC GP, there are times when the best way (or perhaps the only way) to continue using it smoothly is to wipe or replace the hard disk and then re-install Windows as well as all of your programs – before restoring or re-setting up your files (and your Outlook mailbox if used).

If you don’t have a “Computer Recovery Pack”, it may be impossible to complete this.

So I have prepared a guide in PDF format which can be viewed by clicking on the link below

Download Computer Recovery Pack

 ~~~

If you enjoy this article, please click on “Like” to let me know – and/or write a comment below 🙂

Posted on October 28, 2012, in Recommendations and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Because the admin of this web page is working, no question very quickly it
    will be renowned, due to its quality contents.

    • Thanks for your positive feedback which has encouraged me to continue uploading a lot more articles to this blog.

      Just this morning, I’ve added a Troubleshooting section with 2 new articles about diagnosing problems with home broadband and monitor connections. I hope you, or people you know, will find them valuable.

      Over the coming weeks, I’d like to make them more educational by adding photos to make them easier for beginners to follow …..

  2. I love what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and reporting!

    Keep up the good works guys I’ve you guys to our blogroll.

  3. Қeep thiis gοing please, ցreat jօb!

  4. Usually I don’t learn ƿost on blogs, however I would lіke
    to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a lօok at and do so!
    Your writiոg taste has bеen surprised me.

    Thank you, very grеat article.

Leave a Reply

